产品中心

NA2XRH和NA2XRY 0.6/1kV电缆

    NA2XRY铝导线IEC 60502-1 XLPE SWA PVC 0.6/1KV电缆

    NA2XRH铝导线IEC 60502-1 XLPE SWA HFFR 0.6/1KV电缆


IEC XL0-605 PVC-XL0-605铝芯电缆




NA2XRH和NA2XRY是额定电压为600/1000V的铝电缆,设计用于承受恶劣的工作条件和机械应力。这些电缆有一个钢丝铠装,提供机械保护,使其适合于地下安装。它们的外层是紫外线稳定的,电缆适合于阳光直射。






除上述特性外,NA2XRH电缆还具有无卤阻燃护套。因此,它们适用于在发生火灾时会对生命和敏感设备造成重大危险的公共场所。广泛应用于酒店、学校、高层建筑、医院等公共建筑。它也用于炼油厂和数据中心。






当电缆用于连接额定温度为70℃的设备时,可考虑采用聚氯乙烯绝缘的纳里电缆。有关选择最合适电缆的支持,请咨询我们的技术或销售团队以获取更多信息。






施工表


NA2XRY电缆CSNA2XRY铝导体IEC 60502-1 XLPE SWA PVC 0.6/1KV电缆NA2XRH电缆CSNA2XRH铝导体IEC 60502-1 XLPE SWA HFFR 0.6/1KV电缆


电压


0.6/1kV




导线


2级铝绞线




绝缘


交联聚乙烯(交联聚乙烯)




填料


聚氯乙烯(聚氯乙烯)




无卤阻燃剂




盔甲


镀锌圆钢丝




外护套


聚氯乙烯(聚氯乙烯)




无卤阻燃剂


*详细描述你的购买需求

Inquiry
x
Name
Phone Number
Requirement *

PRODUCT

NA2XRH & NA2XRY AL/XLPE/SWA/HFFR 0.6/1kV Cables

    NA2XRY ALUMINIUM CONDUCTOR IEC 60502-1 XLPE SWA PVC 0.6/1KV CABLE

    NA2XRH ALUMINIUM CONDUCTOR IEC 60502-1 XLPE SWA HFFR 0.6/1KV CABLE

NA2XRY Aluminium Conductor IEC 60502-1 XLPE SWA PVC 0.6/1kV Cable

The NA2XRH and NA2XRY are aluminium power cables with a voltage rating of 600/1000V designed to withstand harsh operating conditions and mechanical stresses. These cables have a steel wire armour providing mechanical protection and making them suitable for underground installations. Their outersheath is UV stable and the cables are suitable for exposure to direct sunlight.


In addition to the above properties, NA2XRH cables have a halogen-free flame retardant oversheath. They are therefore suitable for installations in public places where in the event of fire there would be considerable risk to life and sensitive equipment. This range is widely used in public buildings such as hotels, schools, high constructions and hospitals. It is also used in refineries and data centres.


Where the cable is being used to connect equipment rated to 70oC, the NAYRY cable with PVC insulation may be considered. For support in selecting the most appropriate cable, please refer to our technical or sales team for more information.


Construction Table

 NA2XRY Cable CSNA2XRY ALUMINIUM CONDUCTOR IEC 60502-1 XLPE SWA PVC 0.6/1KV CABLENA2XRH Cable CSNA2XRH ALUMINIUM CONDUCTOR IEC 60502-1 XLPE SWA HFFR 0.6/1KV CABLE
VOLTAGE

0.6/1kV

CONDUCTOR

Class 2 Stranded Aluminium

INSULATION

XLPE (Cross-Linked Polyethylene)

FILLER

PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)

HFFR (Halogen Free Flame Retardant)

ARMOUR

Galvanised Round Steel Wire

OUTER SHEATH

PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)

HFFR (Halogen Free Flame Retardant)


*Describe Your Buying Requirements in Detail

Inquiry
x
Name
Phone Number
Requirement *